Directed by Ralph Nelson

Set in the 1920s, several foreigners held by a South American military group are offered possible freedom if they accept to topple a local crazed military leader.

The Wrath of God - Lobby card with Robert Mitchum, Frank Langella, Paula Pritchard, Ken Hutchison, Victor Buono, Rita Hayworth & John Colicos

The Wrath of God lobby card

1602 kb

3328 x 2625 pixels

Download Only donators and contributors can download this picture.
Robert Mitchum

Robert Mitchum Father Oliver Van Horne

Frank Langella

Frank Langella Thomas De La Plata

Victor Buono

Victor Buono Jennings

Rita Hayworth

Rita Hayworth SeƱora De La Plata

John Colicos

John Colicos Col. Santilla