4 publicity stills
0 wallpapers

The Fades is an award winning British supernatural drama television series created and written by Jack Thorne. The six episodes were first broadcast on BBC Three and BBC HD beginning 21 September 2011 and on BBC America from 14 January 2012.

Starring: Iain De Caestecker, Johnny Harris, Natalie Dormer, Sophie Wu
Links: Posters, BBC, IMDb