Warning: Our website runs best with javascript enabled.

()


Add stills
Buy on amazon

Revenge is an American television primetime soap opera that airs on ABC, starring Madeleine Stowe and Emily VanCamp, which debuted on September 21, 2011. During its first season it aired on Wednesday nights at 10 pm Eastern/9:00 pm Central time, whereas its second season was moved to Sunday nights at 9 pm Eastern/8 pm Central time.The series was picked up for a full season by ABC after garnering a 3.3 Nielsen rating in the all-important 18–49 age advertising demographics for its pilot episode and regularly winning its timeslot against every other television network in 18–34 demos. Madeleine Stowe was nominated for the 2012 Golden Globe Award for Outstanding Lead Actress in a TV Drama, while the series was nominated for Favorite New TV Drama at the 2012 People's Choice Awards. Revenge has become ABC’s highest-rated series in Wednesday’s 10 p.m. timeslot since Lost's 2006–2007 season and has become the only new series in more than four years to replicate the 18–49 demo ratings success that Lost had in its timeslot since leaving the air. On May 10, 2012, ABC renewed the series for a second season, which aired on Sundays at 9:00 p.m. Eastern/8:00 p.m. Central beginning on September 30, 2012, in the time slot previously occupied by Desperate Housewives.

Links: IMDb, Posters, ABC
1419 stills, 0 wallpapers and 310 other pictures

Advertisement

Update your browser for more features.

Sitemap