L.A. Law is an American television legal drama series that ran for eight seasons on NBC from September 15, 1986, to May 19, 1994.

Created by Steven Bochco and Terry Louise Fisher, it contained... Read more

L.A. Law - Publicity still of Richard Dysart, Jill Eikenberry, Corbin Bernsen & Alan Rachins

L.A. Law publicity still

By Duc4 (approved by michaella92)

108 kb

1050 x 701 pixels

Download Only donators and contributors can download this picture.
Richard Dysart

Richard Dysart Leland McKenzie

Corbin Bernsen

Corbin Bernsen Arnie Becker

Alan Rachins

Alan Rachins Douglas Brackman

More stills and photos from "L.A. Law"