F Troop is a satirical American television sitcom that originally aired for two seasons on ABC-TV. It debuted in the United States on September 14, 1965 and concluded its run on April 6, 1967 with a total of 65 episodes. The first season of 34 episodes was filmed in black-and-white, but the show switched to color for its second season.

F Troop - Publicity still of James Hampton, Joe Brooks, Ken Berry, Melody Patterson, Forrest Tucker & Larry Storch

Episode 2x23 publicity still

By CaptainOT (approved by michaella92)

1342 kb

3000 x 1990 pixels

Download Only donators and contributors can download this picture.
James Hampton

James Hampton Hannibal Dobbs

Ken Berry

Ken Berry Captain Wilton Parmenter

Melody Patterson

Melody Patterson Wrangler Jane Angelica Thrift

Forrest Tucker

Forrest Tucker Sergeant. Morgan O'Rourke

Larry Storch

Larry Storch Corporal Randolph Agarn

More stills and photos from "F Troop"