request a way to prevent accidental submissions

This thread has 1 posts and 258 views.

dmcmaster 

at 6 Jan 2019, 11:51

Hi, this is the 2nd time I've accidentally uploaded a bunch of submissions before I was finished. I was still looking up and filling in the copyright and actor name fields. I think I must have hit RETURN after an actor's name; all I know for sure is that they all got submitted and I feel bad that I hadn't finished the job! 

It would be nice if the SUBMIT IMAGES button had to be pressed (not just default on RETURN) so that klutzes like me couldn't accidentally submit. 😕

Thanks for considering this! 
Donna

Please log in.