11 publicity stills
0 wallpapers

Without a Trace was an American police procedural television drama series that originally ran on CBS from September 26, 2002 to May 19, 2009. The series follows the ventures of a Missing Persons Unit of the FBI in New York City. On May 19, 2009, CBS announced the cancellation of the series after the series ran for seven seasons.

Starring: Roselyn Sánchez, Enrique Murciano, Anthony LaPaglia, Marianne Jean-Baptiste
Links: Posters, IMDb