11 publicity stills
0 wallpapers

The Pillars of the Earth is an eight-part 2010 TV miniseries, adapted from Ken Follett's novel of the same name. It debuted in the U.S. on Starz and in Canada on The Movie Network/Movie Central on July 23, 2010. Its UK premiere was on Channel 4 in October 2010 at 9pm. In 2011, the series was nominated at the 68th Annual Golden Globe Awards.

Starring: Robert Bathurst, Donald Sutherland, Matthew Macfadyen, Rufus Sewell, Ian McShane, Eddie Redmayne
Links: Posters, Starz, IMDb