7 publicity stills
0 wallpapers

Eastwick is a 2009 television series based on John Updike's novel The Witches of Eastwick. The series was developed by Maggie Friedman, and starred Paul Gross as the infamous Darryl Van Horne, alongside Jaime Ray Newman, Lindsay Price, and Rebecca Romijn as the eponymous witches.

Starring: Lindsay Price, Rebecca Romijn, Veronica Cartwright, Sara Rue, Ashley Benson, Matt Dallas
Links: Posters, IMDb