1 publicity stills
0 wallpapers

The new minister in a small town faces the challenge of winning over its eccentric citizens. Director Alan Rafkin's 1969 film stars Andy Griffith, Lee Meriwether, Jerry Van Dyke, Kay Medford, Edgar Buchanan and Gary Collins.

Starring: Andy Griffith, Lee Meriwether
Links: Posters, IMDb